Published source snapshot
Weight-Less
Douglas Laboratories · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_10100_53ae99ce0ac585eb
Serving size6 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278738 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Pantothenic Acid Pantothenic Acid (Form: as Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280941 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: from Manganese Malate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 25903 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium Chromium GTF (Form: from Chromium Polynicotinate); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 293228 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Garcinia Garcinia cambogia (Form: standardized to 50% HCA) (Alt. Name: CITRIMAX(TM)) PlantPart: fruit; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 42898 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Garcinia cambogia |
| L-Carnitine DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 4981 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | L-Carnitine |
| Tyrosine DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 287027 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | L-Tyrosine |
| Flavonoid (mixture) DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 15587 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Bioflavonoids |
| DL-phenylalanine DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 286124 | 750 mg | 750 mg / as_labeled | DL-Phenylalanine |
| lecithin Lecithin (Form: from Soy); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 37765 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Lecithin |
| Kelp DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 4009 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Kelp |
| Apple Cider Vinegar DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 6427 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Apple Cider Vinegar |
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 25993 | 180 mg | 180 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary blend |
| Ginger Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.13.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 10566 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ginger |
| Fenugreek Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.13.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12002 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fenugreek |
| Capsicum Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.13.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 5627 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cayenne |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 94271. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48962. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19146. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: This product contains NO yeast, wheat, gluten, milk/dairy, corn, sodium, sugar, starch, artificial coloring, preservatives or flavoring.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Use of this product should be limited to less than 2 grams per day.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): CitriMax(TM) is a trademark of InterHealth Company.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Usage: As a dietary supplement, adults take 1 to 2 capsules three times daily or as directed by your healthcare professional.
- label_claim Storage: For optimal storage conditions, store in a cool, dry place. (59(0)-77(0)F/15(0)-25(0)C) (35-65% relative humidity)
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper resistant package, do not use if outer seal is missing.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: If you are pregnant, nursing, or taking any prescription medications or have Parkinson's disease consult with a physician before using this product.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Warning: PHENYLKETONURICS: CONTAINS PHENYLALANINE. Do not use if you have phenylketonuria (PKU).
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Formula #82923
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Pantothenic Acid reference index
- Manganese reference index
- Chromium reference index
- Garcinia reference index
- L-Carnitine reference index
- Tyrosine reference index
- Flavonoid (mixture) reference index
- DL-phenylalanine reference index
- lecithin reference index
- Kelp reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 10100
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_10100_53ae99ce0ac585eb2e7265cd
- Content hash
53ae99ce0ac585eb2e7265cdd73774e99c61f6166a71e68af4794ccc7e13a188- Source version
- Formula #82923
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.