Published source snapshot
Lycopene-Plus
Douglas Laboratories · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_10128_65c4fe9d1b90cfae
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lycopene DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4034 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Lycopene |
| Vegetable Base Proprietary Blend Vegetable Base Proprietary Blend (Form: Tomato PlantPart: fruit, Cayenne PlantPart: fruit, Dunaliella salina PlantPart: entire plant, Chlorella PlantPart: entire plant, and Spirulina PlantPart: entire plant); 5 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 26906 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Vegetable Base Proprietary Blend |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27352. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19146. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim Storage: For optimal storage conditions, store in a cool, dry place. (59(0) - 77(0)F/15(0) - 25(0)C) (35-65% relative humidity)
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: This product contains NO yeast, wheat gluten, soy protein, milk/dairy, corn, sodium, sugar, starch, artificial coloring, preservatives or flavoring.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Formula #83032
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Meets Douglas Laboratories spec [#83032]. Conforms to USP <2091> for weight. Meets USP <2040> for disintegration.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper resistant package, do not use if outer seal is missing.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Usage: As a dietary supplement, adults take 1-2 capsules daily or as directed by physician.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 10128
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_10128_65c4fe9d1b90cfae7986ecea
- Content hash
65c4fe9d1b90cfae7986eceaa25d3fcbf45676f7f927f6ea450291189ee04b88- Source version
- Formula #83032
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.