Published source snapshot
L-Glutathione 250 mg
Douglas Laboratories · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_10162_9263e94128121924
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gluthathione L-Glutathione Note: reduced; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 13576 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | L-Glutathione |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3979. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19146. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Storage: For optimal storage conditions, store in a cool, dry place. (59(0)-77(0)F/15(0)-25(0)C) (35-65% relative humidity)
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Usage: As a dietary supplement, adults take 1 capsule daily or as directed by physician.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Tamper resistant package, do not use if outer seal is missing.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: This product contains NO yeast, wheat gluten, soy protein, milk/dairy, corn, sodium, sugar, starch, artificial coloring, preservatives or flavoring.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Formula #83072
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 10162
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_10162_9263e94128121924d8cfb9c7
- Content hash
9263e94128121924d8cfb9c7d633e44fa3ccd876e69d5cb1fe29b538e445377b- Source version
- Formula #83072
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.