Published source snapshot

Pregnenolone 25 mg Sublingual

Douglas Laboratories · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_10164_1e1163df894bb56b
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Pregnenolone
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283611
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledPregnenolone
Mannitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3740.
Not statedmissing_quantityMannitol
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15291.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19146.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 10164
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_10164_1e1163df894bb56ba58a2dd7
Content hash
1e1163df894bb56ba58a2dd7236cb3c2822a3e19b2343aec5f2bcb50d7860d16
Source version
Formula #83088

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON