Published source snapshot

Allergy-Rx

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_10223_367933f64979d131
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 7200
450 mg450 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Bitter orange
Citrus aurantium extract (Form: 10 mg Synephrine) Genus: Citrus Species: aurantium; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 43298
Not statedmissing_quantityCitrus aurantium extract
Echinacea (unspecified)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 43299
Not statedmissing_quantityEchinacea Extract
Vitamin C
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278604
Not statedmissing_quantityAscorbic Acid
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Glucose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282674.
Not statedmissing_quantityDextrose
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3700.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Sodium Starch Glycolate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35948.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Starch Glycolate
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 43302.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Green #3

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 10223
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_10223_367933f64979d1316b80d88e
Content hash
367933f64979d1316b80d88e67664c1ac2646b91006a8851a306ff64dd99ab21
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON