Published source snapshot

CoQ10 100 mg With Extend-Rx Technology

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_10237_3aba3e96f3638e9a
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Coenzyme Q-10
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4471
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledCoQ10
Proprietary Blend
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 43309
35 mg35 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 28392.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Glucose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282674.
Not statedmissing_quantityDextrose
Sodium Starch Glycolate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 43295.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Starch Glucolate
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Carnauba wax
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24951.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarnauba Wax

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 10237
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_10237_3aba3e96f3638e9a2857e181
Content hash
3aba3e96f3638e9a2857e181ed3466097258f35814f174a7361150dc538398c5
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON