Published source snapshot

Immune-Rx

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_10275_08804df1d5e5ec40
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
Vitamin C (Form: As Ester C(R)); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 43443
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Citrate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 292436
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledZinc
Colostrum
Colostrum (Form: 40% IgG); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 43447
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledColostrum
Beta-Glucans
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 19339
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledBeta 1,3 Glucan
Dialyzable Leukocyte Extract
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 43448
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledDialyzable Leukocyte Extract
Proprietary Blend
10 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 43449
275 mg275 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 28392.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Glucose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282674.
Not statedmissing_quantityDextrose
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5852.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phopshate
Sodium Starch Glycolate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 43295.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Starch Glucolate
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 10275
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_10275_08804df1d5e5ec40dc6c8c27
Content hash
08804df1d5e5ec40dc6c8c27d9307159219a3f17a684a075ef46820c0f3deeb3
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON