Published source snapshot
Pain-Rx
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_10286_e69f82bd87633f9d
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 43497 | 600 mg | 600 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary blend with Explotab(TM) Technology |
| Empresstree Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 43498 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Paulownia tomentosa extract |
| David's Milkberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 43499 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Chiococca alba extract |
| Sensitive Plant Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 43500 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Mimosa pudica extract |
| Phellodendron Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 43501 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Phellodendron amurense bark extract |
| Lactucarium Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 43502 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactuca virosa extract |
| White Willow Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 43503 | Not stated | missing_quantity | White Willow 90% extract |
| Turmeric Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 43504 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Turmeric extract |
| Valerian Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 63272 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Valerian extract |
| Boswellia Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 43505 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Boswellia extract |
| Naringenin Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 8728 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Naringen |
| 6-7 Dihydroxybergamottin Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 43293 | Not stated | missing_quantity | 6-7 Dihydroxybergamottin |
| Mate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.11; DSLD ingredientId: 43507 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Yerba Mate extract |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 28392. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Glucose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282674. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dextrose |
| Sodium Starch Glycolate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35948. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Starch Glycolate |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Carnauba wax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24951. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carnauba Wax |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Take two 2 tablets up to 3 times daily. Do not exceed 6 tablets daily.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: - Revoluionary "Quick Acting" COX-2 Inhibitor - Works the Very First Time
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Pain-Rx(R) is a unique COX-2 inhibitor because, while it inhibits the "bad" COX-2 enzyme, it does not interfere with the action of the "good" COX-1 enzyme, which means Pain-Rx(R) has the unique distinction of being a selective COX inhibitor.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: HI-TECH PHARMACEUTICALS HTP
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The product is not intended to treat, cure, diagnose or prevent any disease.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Proprietary Blend (Combination) reference index
- Empresstree reference index
- David's Milkberry reference index
- Sensitive Plant reference index
- Phellodendron reference index
- Lactucarium reference index
- White Willow reference index
- Turmeric reference index
- Valerian reference index
- Boswellia reference index
- Naringenin reference index
- 6-7 Dihydroxybergamottin reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 10286
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_10286_e69f82bd87633f9d09da8bdb
- Content hash
e69f82bd87633f9d09da8bdbe81d112b1887633fb75a7b5ca9b2535defaca443- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.