Published source snapshot
Supreme Vegan D 2000 IU
VegLife · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_103088_86bd86880413833c
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as vegan Ergocalciferol (Alt. Name: D-2)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281523 | 2000 IU | 2000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 230518 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Synergistic Herbal Base |
| Alfalfa Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 5594 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Alfalfa |
| Parsley Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 5747 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Parsley |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Cellulose |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltodextrin |
| Horsetail Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 230519. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Shavegrass |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Stinging Nettle Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 230520. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Nettle |
| Dandelion Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14979. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dandelion |
| Sweet Potato Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 40363. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sweet Potato |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Carrot Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7148. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carrot |
| Broccoli Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 11952. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Broccoli |
| Tomato Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4184. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Tomato |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: High Potency
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Warning: Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Synergistic Herbal Base
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): 2009
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Certified Vegan
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Discussion: Vitamin D provides nutritive support for skeletal growth and strong bones and is intended to work synergistically with calcium and phosphorus for enhanced absorption.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: 100% Vegan
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Use only as directed. Take one tablet daily with a meal or glass of water.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Veglife guarantees no ingredients are added other than those listed on this label.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Directions: Use only as directed.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: VegLife is committed to providing a complete line of premium quality supplements free of animal by-products.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Keep your licensed health care practitioner informed when using this product.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Lanolin-Free
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin D reference index
- Blend (Herb/Botanical) reference index
- Alfalfa reference index
- Parsley reference index
- Cellulose reference index
- Maltodextrin reference index
- Horsetail reference index
- Stearic Acid reference index
- Stinging Nettle reference index
- Dandelion reference index
- Sweet Potato reference index
- Silicon reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 103088
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_103088_86bd86880413833c3551a323
- Content hash
86bd86880413833c3551a32342746c9d44859a71c3ea078b0e0eb505508982fa- Source version
- 5635360 0409
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.