Published source snapshot

Choline 250 mg

KAL · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_103306_60bf591c0f3042d2
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Choline
Choline (Form: as Choline Bitartrate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279424
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledCholine
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Magnesium Stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7140.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 103306
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_103306_60bf591c0f3042d24537572a
Content hash
60bf591c0f3042d24537572aea999796239daddc978e048e61a23b84780f868d
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON