Published source snapshot
Active Milk Chocolate
GNC Women's Ultra Mega · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_1062_2b4a2b8183886f6b
Serving size35 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 110 {Calories} | 110 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 20 {Calories} | 20 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586 | 2.5 g | 2.5 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Cholesterol DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Cholesterol |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 12 g | 12 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Fiber (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532 | 8 g | 8 g / as_labeled | Dietary Fiber |
| Sugar DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Protein (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 10 g | 10 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Vitamin A DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279031 | 5000 IU | 5000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C Vitamin C (Form: as Calcium Ascorbate); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279323 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol (Alt. Name: Vitamin D-3)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280180 | 1000 IU | 1000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as Vitamin E Acetate); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 281776 | 30 IU | 30 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin K (unspecified) Vitamin K (Form: as Phytonadione (Alt. Name: K-1)); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 5985 | 80 mcg | 80 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin K |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Mononitrate); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 281558 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 279465 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide, & Niacin); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280747 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 600 mcg | 600 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B-12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid Pantothenic Acid (Form: as Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 280941 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 292683 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron Iron (Form: as Ferrous Fumarate); DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 16654 | 18 mg | 18 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: as Potassium Iodide); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 4001 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide); DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 4339 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Oxide); DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 292524 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as Selenium Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 293389 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Copper Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 16432 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: as Manganese Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 16939 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as Chromium Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 5831 | 120 mcg | 120 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: as Sodium Molybdate); DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 17196 | 75 mcg | 75 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Chloride DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 4908 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Chloride |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 280 mg | 280 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.30; DSLD ingredientId: 292477 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.31; DSLD ingredientId: 5936 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Performance Blend |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid DSLD row path: root.32; DSLD ingredientId: 4881 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Alpha-Lipoic Acid |
| Choline Choline (Form: as Choline Bitartrate); DSLD row path: root.33; DSLD ingredientId: 279424 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Choline |
| Inositol DSLD row path: root.34; DSLD ingredientId: 3722 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Inositol |
| cranberry DSLD row path: root.35; DSLD ingredientId: 5845 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Cranberry powder |
| Silicon Silica (Form: as Silicon Dioxide); DSLD row path: root.36; DSLD ingredientId: 293312 | 4 mg | 4 mg / as_labeled | Silica |
| Boron Boron (Form: as Boron Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.37; DSLD ingredientId: 15646 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Boron |
| Lutein DSLD row path: root.38; DSLD ingredientId: 4032 | 950 mcg | 950 mcg / as_labeled | Lutein |
| Lycopene DSLD row path: root.39; DSLD ingredientId: 4034 | 950 mcg | 950 mcg / as_labeled | Lycopene |
| Astaxanthin DSLD row path: root.40; DSLD ingredientId: 3862 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Astaxanthin |
| Zeaxanthin DSLD row path: root.41; DSLD ingredientId: 17638 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Zeaxanthin |
| Vanadium Vanadium (Form: as Vanadium Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.42; DSLD ingredientId: 293083 | 5 mcg | 5 mcg / as_labeled | Vanadium |
| Blend (Dietary substance used by man to supplement the diet by increasing the total dietary intake) 6 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.43; DSLD ingredientId: 5864 | 8 g | 8 g / as_labeled | Fiber Blend |
| L-Carnitine Carnitine (Form: as L-Carnitine); DSLD row path: root.44; DSLD ingredientId: 5828 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Carnitine |
| Branched-Chain Amino Acids 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.45; DSLD ingredientId: 285982 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Branched-Chain Amino Acids |
| Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement) Essential Fatty Acid Blend (Form: MCT Oil (Alt. Name: Medium Chain Triglycerides), CLA (Alt. Name: Conjugated Linoleic Acid), Flaxseed Oil, Safflower Oil, Olive Oil, Borage Oil, and Evening Primrose Oil); 7 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.46; DSLD ingredientId: 5862 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Essential Fatty Acid Blend |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) 27 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.47; DSLD ingredientId: 5808 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Antioxidant Fruit & Vegetable Blend |
| Whey Protein Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4833. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Whey Protein concentrate |
| cocoa Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5854. | Not stated | missing_quantity | dutch process Cocoa |
| Dry Milk Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5924. | Not stated | missing_quantity | nonfat Dry Milk |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5911. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural & artificial Chocolate flavor |
| lecithin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4025. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lecithin |
| Xanthan Gum Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Xanthan Gum |
| Sodium Citrate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4607. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Citrate |
| Potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4108. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potassium Citrate |
| Sodium chloride Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5068. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Chloride |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: CODE 171068 KKG
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: NEW
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DIRECTIONS: As a dietary supplement, mix two rounded scoops (35g) with 8 - 12 fl. oz. of cold water or preferred cold beverage daily. Stir briskly or shake well in a closed container until completely mixed. May vary amount of liquid depending on thickness desired.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: *These statements have not been evalutated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Natural and Artificial Flavor MILK CHOCOLATE
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: NOTICE: Significant product settling may occur.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Manufactured on equipment which processes products containing milk, egg, soybeans, shellfish, fish oil, tree nuts and peanut flavor.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: GNC GUARANTEE Use any GNC supplement for as little as 10 days. If you are not 100% completely satisfied, return the unused portion of the product with proof of purchase to your GNC store for a complete refund of your purchase price. No questions asked!
- label_claim Formula re: Type: Premium formula designed for women who exercise regularly - Fuels lean muscle with 10 g of protein* - Supports energy & metabolism* - Electrolyte replacement to fuel performance* - 1,000 IU of vitamin D-3 and calcium for bone, breast and colon health* - Promotes digestive health with 8 g of fiber*
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): WOMEN’S ULTRA MEGA(R) ACTIVE Adequate nutrition is essential for both optimal health and athletic performance. Women's Ultra Mega(R)Active features the same great benefits as our Women’s Ultra Mega(R)Active multivitamin like bone health, immune defense and antioxidant protection plus nutrients that won't fit into a pill like fiber, protein and CLA. Lean Muscle Fuel - Features 10 g of protein which can help increase the feeling of fullness.* Along with exercise, protein is a quality fuel for lean muscle. When building lean muscle, metabolism increases, helping to burn more calories around the clock. - Features a performance blend with green tea, ginkgo biloba, ginseng and branched chain amino acids (BCAA). BCAA help to reduce the amount of protein breakdown during intense exercise.* Energy and Metabolism - Provides green tea and B-vitamins that are essential for carbohydrate metabolism and energy production.* - Features L-carnitine to facilitate the metabolism of long chain fatty acids. L-carnitine transforms fatty acids into energy for muscles.* Electrolyte Replacement - Features key electrolytes including potassium and chloride, which help to regulate body fluids.* Intense exercise and inadequate consumption can result in a loss of these valuable electrolytes and may lead to muscle cramping.* Bone, Breast and Colon Health - Provides 500 mg of calcium along with magnesium and vitamin D-3 to enhance its absorption. These nutrients are essential in the development of healthy bones and teeth.* - Features 1,000 IU of vitamin D-3. Emerging research suggests that adequate daily vitamin D intake may play a role in supporting breast and colon health. Digestive Health - Includes 8 g of dietary fiber per serving. Fiber aids in digestive health, eliminates unwanted toxins from the body and increases your feeling of fullness.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: CONTAINS: Milk, Soybeans and Wheat.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor of poison control center immediately.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Cholesterol reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 1062
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_1062_2b4a2b8183886f6b2fc058b3
- Content hash
2b4a2b8183886f6b2fc058b38ab384ee68b0a375151c556f27c5194de83ec307- Source version
- CODE 171068 KKG
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.