Published source snapshot
Super Calcium 600 + D3 400
Mason Natural · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_107127_55bcc3933884b217
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279013 | 400 IU | 400 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 292683 | 600 mg | 600 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Acacia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6595. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acacia |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltodextrin |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3721. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hypromellose |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Soy Polysaccharide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283227. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Soy Polysaccharides |
| Sodium Lauryl Sulfate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10410. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Lauryl Sulfate |
| Magnesium Silicate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7694. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Silicate |
| Triacetin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5968. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Triacetin |
| Mineral Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 17170. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Mineral Oil |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6242. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Yellow #6 Lake |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Allergens: This product contains soy.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: In these vitamins there is no sugar, sodium, yeast, wheat, dairy, egg, fragrance, artificial flavor or preservatives.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Allergens: This product contains soy.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Mason Natural Super Calcium 600 mg with Vitamin D, ideal for bone and colon health.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Compare to Caltrate 600+D3
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: For Bone & Colon Health May Help Prevent Osteoporosis
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: As a dietary supplement, adults should take 1 tablet 1-2 times a day, preferably with a meal.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Calcium Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin D reference index
- Calcium reference index
- Acacia reference index
- Maltodextrin reference index
- Croscarmellose Sodium reference index
- Cellulose reference index
- Hypromellose reference index
- Titanium Dioxide reference index
- Soy Polysaccharide reference index
- Sodium Lauryl Sulfate reference index
- Magnesium Silicate reference index
- Triacetin reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 107127
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_107127_55bcc3933884b217642a89b9
- Content hash
55bcc3933884b217642a89b95990e19bd24d81cd3a09959a561c234401e117cc- Source version
- MAS-889-60N
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.