Published source snapshot
HerbalNutrition Snore Stopper
The Professional Series · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_10730_9e543f637f528d17
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend Proprietary Blend (Form: Acerola, Cayenne PlantPart: fruit, Echinacea PlantPart: root, Elderberry PlantPart: fruit, Eucalyptus PlantPart: leaf, Fenugreek PlantPart: seed, Red Clover PlantPart: blossom, Rose Hips PlantPart: fruit, Slippery Elm PlantPart: bark, Yarrow PlantPart: flower, Protease, Amylase, Lipase, and Cellulase); 14 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 44332 | 400 mg | 400 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19146. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: This product contains NO yeast, wheat gluten, soy protein, milk/dairy, corn, sodium, sugar, starch, artificial coloring, preservatives or flavoring.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Formula #889035
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: SUGGESTED USAGE: As a dietary supplement, adults take 30 to 45 minutes prior to bedtime or as directed by physician. For best results, take on an empty stomach. Recommended dosage according to body weight: Less than 125 lbs - 1 tablet 125 to 220 lbs. - 2 tablets 220 lbs. or more - 3 tablets For best results, use for at least 30 days. For faster results, double the usual dosage for the first 2 weeks. When maximum results are obtained, lower nightly dose by 1 tablet each week to achieve lowest dose.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ABOUT THIS PRODUCT: Formulated and recommended by health care professionals worldwide, the Professional Series(R) is committed to providing you with the highest quality nutritional supplements available. These formulations are specifically designed to give you the nutritional support you need-an important part of a healthy lifestyle.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: All Natural - Easy to Swallow
- label_claim Storage: For optimal storage conditions, store in a cool, dry place. (59(0)-77(0)F/15(0)-25(0)C) (35-65% relative humidity)
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: If pregnant or nursing, consult your health care professional before using this product.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Nutritional Information
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper resistant package, do not use if outer seal is missing.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Stop use and consult your health care professional if allergic reactions occur.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 10730
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_10730_9e543f637f528d17d1f50a90
- Content hash
9e543f637f528d17d1f50a902b7d9d9a10b68c18016f9edf6343a7a6aee760ac- Source version
- Formula #889035
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.