Published source snapshot

Chondroitin Sulfate

Douglas Laboratories · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_10804_98cbb5c8ce6ce678
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Chondroitin Sulfate
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4914
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledChondroitin Sulfate
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27345.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15291.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12236.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 10804
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_10804_98cbb5c8ce6ce678ff40574b
Content hash
98cbb5c8ce6ce678ff40574b1604cba7119680239bb66d67766151692e99b8b3
Source version
CHS

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON