Published source snapshot

Ginkgo 80

Douglas Laboratories · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_10886_2415052692bbe239
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Ginkgo
Ginkgo Biloba (Form: min. 27% ginkgo flavone glycosides, min. 7% terpene lactones) PlantPart: leaf Note: powdered extract; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 44534
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledGinkgo Biloba
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3979.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12236.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 10886
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_10886_2415052692bbe239326d0211
Content hash
2415052692bbe239326d0211f7e1d91237b8ef1bce5c4199347dada999b7b395
Source version
GNK

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON