Published source snapshot

Milk Thistle

Douglas Laboratories · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_10941_22f14fe90977d7f4
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Milk Thistle
Milk Thistle (Form: min. 80% Silymarin) PlantPart: fruit Note: dried extract; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 44507
175 mg175 mg / as_labeledMilk Thistle
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3979.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12236.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 10941
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_10941_22f14fe90977d7f4997fc124
Content hash
22f14fe90977d7f4997fc1246f088c2d251bdfce611e518bfc3baeacfd6d2549
Source version
MLK

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON