Published source snapshot

Chewable C-250

21st Century · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_11068_8d33fe3ce2f68243
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
Vitamin C (Form: as Sodium Ascorbate, & Ascorbic Acid); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279078
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Sucrose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282497.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucrose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Fructose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282545.
Not statedmissing_quantityFructose
Sorbitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3789.
Not statedmissing_quantitySorbitol
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Orange (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 38680.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Orange flavor
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9150.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Yellow #6

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 11068
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_11068_8d33fe3ce2f6824301262664
Content hash
8d33fe3ce2f68243012626644d8998ef078adc33e29564ea451bbb7ff732cdfe
Source version
0907

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON