Published source snapshot

Calcium 600+D

21st Century · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_11124_cb6fcf61664fe579
Serving size2 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
800 IU800 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
Calcium
Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 292683
1200 mg1200 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide
Polydextrose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 30654.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolydextrose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Polyethylene glycol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18425.
Not statedmissing_quantityPEG
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 44829.
Not statedmissing_quantityArtificial color

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 11124
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_11124_cb6fcf61664fe579a4035a19
Content hash
cb6fcf61664fe579a4035a195c4eeae4139283ea842a3e0ba427bdd3776315c7
Source version
1107

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON