Published source snapshot
VitaCal-Mag D
TriVita · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_11473_0b90799412b17ce7
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D Vitamin D3 (Form: from Fish Liver Oil); Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281637 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin K (Phylloquinone) Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 19186 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vitamin K1 |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 278847 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Folate |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: from (calcium) carbonate, MCHC, (calcium) phosphate, (calcium) citrate, (calcium) lactate, (calcium) orotate, and d-glucarate); 7 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 61452 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium |
| Phosphorus Phosphorous (Form: as calcium phosphate, and MCHC); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 61456 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Phosphorous |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: from (magnesium) aspartate, (magnesium) oxide, and (mangesium) amino acid chelate); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 61457 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: from (zinc) aspartate, (zinc) oxide, and (zinc) amino acid chelate); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 61459 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Zinc |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Copper Amino Acid Chelate); Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 55300 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Copper |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: as Manganese Gluconate); Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 55809 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Manganese |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: from (potassium) glycerophosphate, and (potassium) chloride); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 61460 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potassium |
| Boron Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 292539 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Boron |
| Silicon Silica (Form: as equisetum); Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 61462 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9207. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282953. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltodextrin |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32271. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9191. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Cellulose |
| Chlorophyllin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4608. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Copper Chlorophyllins |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18961. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dicalcium Phosphate |
| Carnauba wax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7146. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carnauba Wax |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9605. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Starch Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282963. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Starch |
| Sucrose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282497. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucrose |
| Sodium Ascorbate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4158. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Ascorbate |
| Triglyceride (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 45910. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Triglycerides |
| Vitamin E (alpha tocopherol) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 61464. | Not stated | missing_quantity | di-alpha-tocopherol |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Calcium Complex for Healthy Bones
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if seal is broken.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): (C)2010 TriVita, Inc
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: experience wellness
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: PHYSICIAN APPROVED FORMULA
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: Adults and children over the age of 12, take tablets with meals twice daily.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Item 30180 L2005-01
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Children, women who are pregnant or nursing, and all individuals allergic to any foods or ingredients should consult their healthcare provider before using this product. You should not stop taking any medication without first consulting with a healthcare provider.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin K (Phylloquinone) reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Calcium reference index
- Phosphorus reference index
- Magnesium reference index
- Zinc reference index
- Copper reference index
- Manganese reference index
- Potassium reference index
- Boron reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 11473
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_11473_0b90799412b17ce7e87ca51e
- Content hash
0b90799412b17ce7e87ca51e9c2b4996f1beff58497d0fb94bce0aa927466338- Source version
- Item 30180 L1005-01
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.