Published source snapshot

PM Formula

TriVita · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_11477_d643c6105b8249c0
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin K (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 22332
80 mcg80 mcg / as_labeledVitamin K
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
0.5 mg0.5 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278847
200 mcg200 mcg / as_labeledFolate
Calcium
Calcium (Form: as calcium citrate, and (calcium) phosphate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292765
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Phosphorus
Phosphorus (Form: as Calcium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 6896
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as magnesium oxide, and (magnesium) glycinate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 62444
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Citrate); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292436
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledZinc
Selenium
Selenium (Form: as Selenomethionine); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 288229
100 mcg100 mcg / as_labeledSelenium
Copper
Copper (Form: as Copper Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 27488
0.75 mg0.75 mg / as_labeledCopper
Chromium
Chromium (Form: as Chromium Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 5831
100 mcg100 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Blend (Amino Acid/Protein)
Amino acid complex (Form: from whey); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 45878
450 mg450 mg / as_labeledAmino acid complex
Choline
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 279423
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledCholine Bitartrate
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 45852
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledProprietary blend of 25 whole food concentrates
Inositol
DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 3722
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledInositol
Alpha Lipoic Acid
DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 9278
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledAlpha-Lipoic Acid
Flavonoid (mixture)
DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 34440
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledCitrus Bioflavonoids Complex
Fish Oil
DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 34741
33.33 mg33.33 mg / as_labeledMarine Lipid concentrate
Hawthorn
DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 62445
17.3 mg17.3 mg / as_labeledHawthorne berry
Butcher's Broom
DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 62446
10.6 mg10.6 mg / as_labeledButcher's broom
Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 62447
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledTrace minerals complex
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9207.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Coating
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 45855.
Not statedmissing_quantityfilm coating

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 11477
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_11477_d643c6105b8249c0397e22da
Content hash
d643c6105b8249c0397e22da23de65059ca44b76cf27d601652c619d88b27998
Source version
Item 30200 L 1005-01

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON