Published source snapshot

Orac Super 7 Capsule

Nature's Answer · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_11620_22980629a01a14e3
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Grape
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 46372
356 mg356 mg / as_labeledGrape seed (Vitis vinifera) extract
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
ORAC Super7(TM) Proprietary Bio-Active Blend (Form: Highly Concentrated Extracts of Mangosteen Fruit, Red Coffee Fruit, Muscadine Grape Seed, Goji Fruit, Acai Fruit, Pomegranate Fruit, Blueberry Fruit, Also Contains Wild Bilberry, Cranberry Fruit, Tart Cherry Fruit, Green Tea Extract, Prune, Raspberry Seed, Strawberry Fruit, Resveratrol, Quercetin); 16 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 46373
147 mg147 mg / as_labeledORAC Super7(TM) Proprietary Bio-Active Blend
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Calcium Silicate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3664.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Silicate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7267.
Not statedmissing_quantityUSP purified Water
Proprietary Blend
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 44799.
Not statedmissing_quantityQuik-Sorb

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 11620
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_11620_22980629a01a14e3a98a8572
Content hash
22980629a01a14e3a98a85727447b231412e39dc8d021bb2f0f02780840b0891
Source version
27350 8/08

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON