Published source snapshot
Wellavoh Daily Multi-Nutrient Complex For Women PM Formula
Sonoran Bloom · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_11630_3fb045b9eaa8dfd4
Serving size3 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280179 | 400 IU | 400 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as mixed tocopherol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280736 | 15 IU | 15 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 16 mg | 16 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyrodoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 1.71 mg | 1.71 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 278847 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folate |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 3 mcg | 3 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Citrate); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292354 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281280 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Calcium D-Pantothenate |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Amino Acid Chelate, and Magnesium Oxide); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 46397 | 360 mg | 360 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Oxide); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 292524 | 11 mg | 11 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as L-Selenomethionine); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 293393 | 180 mcg | 180 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Copper Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 34420 | 1.3 mg | 1.3 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: as Manganese Citrate); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 16937 | 2.6 mg | 2.6 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as Chromium Polynicotinate); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 293228 | 120 mcg | 120 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: as molybdenum malate); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 46955 | 750 mcg | 750 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: as Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 22376 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 46400 | 66.66 mg | 66.66 mg / as_labeled | Sonoran Blend |
| Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 46411 | 26.64 mg | 26.64 mg / as_labeled | Digestive Enzyme Blend |
| Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement) 5 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 46413 | 1577.25 mg | 1577.25 mg / as_labeled | Heart Healthy Oil Complex |
| Blend DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 46419 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Whole Food Blend |
| Beeswax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46420. | Not stated | missing_quantity | yellow Beeswax |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46423. | Not stated | missing_quantity | gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12725. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Caramel powder |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12165. | Not stated | missing_quantity | purified Water |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Children, women who are pregnant or nursing, and all individuals allergic to any foods or ingredients should consult their healthcare provider before using this product.You should not stop taking any medication without first consulting with a healthcare provider.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: This product contains soy and fish (anchovy, sardine, mackerel, bonito, tuna)
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): (C)2010 TriVita, Inc
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: Take 3 PM soft gels every evening
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Each Wellavoh Women’s PM has a Whole Food Blend* of: Grape seed extract (vitis vinifera), Raspberry extract (rubus idaeus), Strawberry extract (fragaria chiloensis), Cranberry extract (vaccinium macrocarpon), Apple extract (malus domestica), Apricot extract (prunus armeniaca), Mango extract (mangifera indica) fruit, Orange concentrate (citrus aurantium) juice, Papaya concentrate (carica papaya fruit with papain), Tomato concentrate (lycopersicon esculentum) fruit, Kiwi concentrate (actinidia chinensis), Guava (psidium guajava) powder, Lemon concentrate (citrus limon) juice, Opuntia concentrate (nopal concentrate) powder, Peach concentrate (prunus persica) juice, Pomegranate extract (punica granatum with ellagic acid and punocaligans), Green Tea extract (camellia sinensis), Beet (beta vulgaris) juice, Bilberry concentrate (vaccinium myrtillus), Acerola cherry extract (malphigia glabra), Amylase, Cellulase, Hemicellulase, Proteases [bromelain from pineapple (ananas comosus) and papain (carica papaya) from papaya, lipase, phytase], Stevia extract (stevia rebaudiana) leaf, Guar gum, Maltodextrin, Natural flavors, silica
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): experience wellness
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: PHYSICIAN APPROVED FORMULA
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Item 30740 L 1009-01
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if seal is broken.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 11630
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_11630_3fb045b9eaa8dfd490fc314a
- Content hash
3fb045b9eaa8dfd490fc314a7d07b39c19302c3432909de4440c686693da19b0- Source version
- Item 30740 L 1009-01
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.