Published source snapshot

Rhodiola Rosea 250 mg

LifeLink · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_11877_8bd1d1e2be32e8ee
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Rhodiola
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 33595
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledRhodiola rosea
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34937.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 11877
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_11877_8bd1d1e2be32e8ee40365660
Content hash
8bd1d1e2be32e8ee40365660cc327a7292013404218de7dc9075afc3eed633b0
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON