Published source snapshot

DHEA 50 mg

New Sun · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_11941_e691aff29cb42574
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
DHEA
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283522
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledDehydroepiandrosterone
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3700.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15302.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Croscarmellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3690.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3813.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Magnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 11941
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_11941_e691aff29cb425744db59df1
Content hash
e691aff29cb425744db59df1ae7a70b9b02ccfa1290aea4f47516fc38ca4a5ab
Source version
Product 69-1 v5.0

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON