Published source snapshot

Citracal Calcium + D Slow Release 1200

Bayer Citacal · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12003_3c4f0f61855a7e88
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279013
1000 IU1000 IU / as_labeledVitamin D
Calcium
Calcium Note: elemental; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
1200 mg1200 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Magnesium
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 286056
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledSodium
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292621.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Carbonate
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292351.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Citrate
Magnesium hydroxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 22716.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Hydroxide
Acacia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6595.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcacia
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24925.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Magnesium Silicate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7694.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Silicate
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9999.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide
Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47581.
Not statedmissing_quantityPropylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Inulin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 50458.
Not statedmissing_quantityInulin
Vitamin D
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280374.
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin D3

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12003
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12003_3c4f0f61855a7e88daa0a269
Content hash
3c4f0f61855a7e88daa0a269e786fd50f8572237554c6b51bde2def90494657f
Source version
L082880R1009

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON