Published source snapshot
Adult Multi for Men
365 Everyday Value · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_12017_e4619a99435ccace
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as 50% Beta Carotene, 50% Vitamin A Palmitate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281210 | 5000 IU | 5000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280179 | 400 IU | 400 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopheryl); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281939 | 100 IU | 100 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin K (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 22332 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin K |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Mononitrate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281558 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279465 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 278941 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 25 mcg | 25 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin Biotin (Form: as D-Biotin); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280222 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 292683 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 34095 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Citrate); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 292436 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as selenium amino acid chelate, selenomethionine); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 293399 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Copper Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 34420 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: as Manganese Citrate); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 16937 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as Chromium Polynicotinate); DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 293228 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: as Molybdenum Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 17193 | 75 mcg | 75 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Saw Palmetto DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 18187 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Saw Palmetto |
| Blue-Green Algae DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 5321 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Spirulina |
| Tomato DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 5088 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Tomato powder |
| Flavonoid (mixture) Bioflavonoids (Form: as Citrus Bioflavonoids); DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 47632 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Bioflavonoids |
| Choline Choline (Form: as Choline Bitartrate); DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 279424 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Choline |
| Inositol DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 3722 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Inositol |
| Betaine Betaine (Form: as Betaine HCL); DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 47633 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Betaine |
| Kale DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 28342 | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg / as_labeled | Kale powder |
| Spinach DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 18631 | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg / as_labeled | Spinach powder |
| Dandelion DSLD row path: root.30; DSLD ingredientId: 16612 | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg / as_labeled | Dandelion |
| Beet DSLD row path: root.31; DSLD ingredientId: 22479 | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg / as_labeled | Beet powder |
| Lycopene DSLD row path: root.32; DSLD ingredientId: 4034 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Lycopene |
| Blend DSLD row path: root.33; DSLD ingredientId: 284631 | 12 mg | 12 mg / as_labeled | Digestive Enzyme Support |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) DSLD row path: root.33.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288310 | 664 HUT | 664 HUT / as_labeled | Protease |
| Amylase DSLD row path: root.33.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288209 | 226 DU | 226 DU / as_labeled | Amylase |
| Lipase DSLD row path: root.33.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288352 | 2 LU | 2 LU / as_labeled | Lipase |
| Cellulase DSLD row path: root.33.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288214 | 3 CU | 3 CU / as_labeled | Cellulase |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 42819. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12544. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropylcellulose |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 42820. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 43210. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: ALLERGEN INFORMATION: CONTAINS SOY INGREDIENTS.
- label_claim Storage: STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 41851 40141851-A
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: (recycle) 2
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DIRECTIONS: TAKE ONE TABLET DAILY WITH FOOD.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: NOTE: IF YOU ARE PREGNANT OR LACTATING, CONSULT YOUR HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONER BEFORE USING THIS PRODUCT.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 1 DAILY
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: With Saw Palmetto, Zinc & Lycopene
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICES USED TO SEGREGATE INGREDIENTS IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO PROCESSES MILK, EGG, FISH, SHELLFISH, TREE NUT AND WHEAT INGREDIENTS.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Please recycle bottle.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): (C)2007 WHOLE FOODS MARKET IP, LP
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Enhanced Nutrition for Men to Support Healthy Heart and Prostate
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: IRON-FREE
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper Evident. Use only if seal is intact.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Vitamin K (unspecified) reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Biotin reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 12017
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_12017_e4619a99435ccace997e6f72
- Content hash
e4619a99435ccace997e6f7280d24cfbe86831ce1990b8affb7dc3bff51f2e01- Source version
- 41851 40141851-A
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.