Published source snapshot

Ginkgo Biloba

365 Everyday Value · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12022_2a46777c7756b13e
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Ginkgo
Ginkgo Biloba (Form: 14.4mg 24% ginkgo flavonglycosides, 3.6mg 6% terpene lactones) PlantPart: leaf Note: standardized; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 47637
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledGinkgo Biloba
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32203.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9207.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Coating
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34623.
Not statedmissing_quantityFood Glaze

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12022
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12022_2a46777c7756b13eb16f9cd3
Content hash
2a46777c7756b13eb16f9cd33adbfd408f379a8ae92d61f56824f50e77331929
Source version
241225 401241225-A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON