Published source snapshot
Energy And Metabolism
GNC Women's Ultra Mega · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_12031_06e78f39cfe94367
Serving size2 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as 50% Beta-Carotene, as 50% Retinyl Acetate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281583 | 5000 IU | 5000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C Vitamin C (Form: as Calcium Ascorbate) (Alt. Name: Ascorbic Acid); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278825 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol (Alt. Name: Vitamin D-3)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280180 | 1600 IU | 1600 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as natural D-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280738 | 30 IU | 30 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin K (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 4396 | 80 mcg | 80 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin K |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Mononitrate) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B-1); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281559 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279469 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide, & Niacin); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280747 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B-12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as Calcium D-Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280943 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 292683 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron Iron (Form: as Ferrous Fumarate); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 38325 | 18 mg | 18 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: as Potassium Iodide); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 16631 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 4999 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Oxide); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 292524 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as L-Selenomethionine); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 293393 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Cupric Oxide); DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 16438 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: as Manganese Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 38343 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as hydrolyzed Protein Chromium Chelate); DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 16311 | 120 mcg | 120 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: as Sodium Molybdate); DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 17196 | 75 mcg | 75 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Blend (Combination) 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 4936 | 119 mg | 119 mg / as_labeled | Energy & Metabolism Blend |
| Green Tea DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 4326 | 40 mg | 40 mg / as_labeled | Green Tea leaves extract |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 4881 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Alpha-Lipoic Acid |
| Choline Choline (Form: as Choline Bitartrate); DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 279424 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Choline |
| Inositol DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 3722 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Inositol |
| Silicon Silica (Form: as Silicon Dioxide); DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 293312 | 4 mg | 4 mg / as_labeled | Silica |
| Boron Boron (Form: as hydrolyzed Protein Boron Chelate); DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 292559 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Boron |
| Lutein DSLD row path: root.30; DSLD ingredientId: 5131 | 950 mcg | 950 mcg / as_labeled | Lutemax 2020 Lutein |
| Lycopene DSLD row path: root.31; DSLD ingredientId: 4034 | 950 mcg | 950 mcg / as_labeled | Lycopene |
| Zeaxanthin Zeaxanthin (Form: as Zeaxanthin Isomers); DSLD row path: root.32; DSLD ingredientId: 5117 | 190 mcg | 190 mcg / as_labeled | Zeaxanthin |
| Astaxanthin DSLD row path: root.33; DSLD ingredientId: 3862 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Astaxanthin |
| Vanadium Vanadium (Form: as Sodium Metavanadate); DSLD row path: root.34; DSLD ingredientId: 293188 | 10 mcg | 10 mcg / as_labeled | Vanadium |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4382. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Vanilla Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5018. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Vanilla flavor |
| Glycerides Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4386. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Acetoglycerides |
| Riboflavin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 279465. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Riboflavin |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take two caplets daily with food.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Timed-Release
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 2X MORE D-3
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Conforms to USP <2091> for weight.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: CLINICALLY STUDIED MULTIVITAMIN
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: - With 1,600 IU of vitamin D-3 for breast and bone health - Calorie burning support - Boosts energy and metabolism - Supports mental focus
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: CONTAINS: Fish and Soybeans.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: In a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study of 112 healthy volunteers, subjects taking the GNC vitamin and mineral blend in this product for six weeks experienced statistically significant improvements in markers of B vitamin and antioxidant status, as well as improvements in SF-36 Vitality and Mental Health scores compared to those taking a placebo.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Capsimax(TM)
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: Consult your physician prior to using this product it you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: GNC GUARANTEE Use any GNC supplement for as little as 10 days. If you are not 100% completely satisfied, return the unused portion of the product with proof of purchase to your GNC store for a complete refund of your purchase price. No questions asked!
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Each serving supplies approximately 100 mg of caffeine.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: CLINICALLY STUDIED
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Flavors, No Wheat, No Gluten, No Dairy, Yeast Free.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: •With 1600 IU of vitamin D-3 for breast & bone health •Calorie burning support •Boosts energy and metabolism •Supports mental focus
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Energy
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Please recycle this box.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): WOMEN’S ULTRA MEGA(R) ENERGY AND METABOLISM Advanced Nutritional Support • Includes 1,600 IU of vitamin D-3. Emerging research suggests that adequate daily vitamin D intake may play a role in supporting breast and bone health. • Supplies B-vitamins that are essential for energy production and metabolism. • Provides important bone-strengthening nutrients including 500 mg of calcium, magnesium and vitamin D-3 that are essential in the development of healthy bones and teeth. Adequate calcium and vitamin D in a healthy diet throughout life may reduce the risk of osteoporosis. Calorie Burning Support • Features an energy and metabolism blend that helps boost energy and metabolism and support calorie burning. The components in this blend also help support mental focus. Antioxidant Protection • Contains a premium blend of antioxidants including selenium, vitamin C and vitamin E to aid in supporting the body's immunity. • Combines Iutein and zeaxanthin to support eye health with Iycopene, an antioxidant from tomatoes to support cardiovascular health. Timed-reIease caplets provide a gradual release of vital nutrients.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Lutemax 2020(TM) Lutein & Zeaxanthin
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ACTUAL SIZE
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Lutemax 2020(TM) and Capsimax(TM) are trademarks of OmniActive Health Technologies
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: (Recycle)
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: GNC QUALITY COMMITMENT GNC, the leader in the development and manufacture of dietary supplements, is committed to producing the highest quality products available. This commitment begins with quality designed supplement formulations. Every raw material that goes into a GNC supplement is guaranteed as to quality and potency. Each product is dated and then shipped immediately to our stores, so you can be sure you are purchasing the freshest supplements available. At GNC, we extend our quality commitment to you by offering our money-back guarantee.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Compared to leading brands.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: CODE 178912 ILG
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Vitamin K (unspecified) reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Biotin reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 12031
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_12031_06e78f39cfe943679ba717d9
- Content hash
06e78f39cfe943679ba717d9e093157f290c0ee7e5519e9f34712ade561875e9- Source version
- CODE 178912 ILG
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.