Published source snapshot

Vitamin B1

Whole Foods · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12097_30e2afa0e1c90c12
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Thiamin
Thiamin (Form: as Thiamine Mononitrate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281558
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledThiamine
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32203.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9207.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12097
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12097_30e2afa0e1c90c12b70b1b1d
Content hash
30e2afa0e1c90c12b70b1b1d8daf1eab41cb0eabaf7be919d60789b27794b6fd
Source version
228308 401228308-B

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON