Published source snapshot

Herbal Equilibrium

Women To Women · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12102_d717e67d02a996b8
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
7 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 47849
1.874 g1.874 g / as_labeledProprietary herbal extract blend
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18961.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9207.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Polyethylene glycol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9401.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolyethylene Glycol
Carrageenan
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282547.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarrageenan
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12102
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12102_d717e67d02a996b866113efa
Content hash
d717e67d02a996b866113efa0b07ba513224ef227b1cb98a753fc4274cbbf198
Source version
Revision Date 20100324

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON