Published source snapshot

Fish Oil 1200 mg

Spring Valley · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12145_d26ad7e14bef8a36
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 {Calories}10 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
10 {Calories}10 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Fish Oil
Fish Oil Note: 1,200 mg; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 48021
1.2 g1.2 g / as_labeledFish Oil
Omega-3
provides 600 mg of Omega-3 Fatty Acids, comprising of; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285292
Not statedmissing_quantityOmega-3 Fatty Acids
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
360 mg360 mg / as_labeledEicosapentaenoic Acid
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
240 mg240 mg / as_labeledDocosahexaenoic Acid
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9165.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Blend
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 47652.
Not statedmissing_quantityContains Less Than 2% of

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12145
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12145_d26ad7e14bef8a36bdf43079
Content hash
d26ad7e14bef8a36bdf430795659f325d49d052aa16a8a8624f7ddb1be58143f
Source version
32945 B32944W 01A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON