Published source snapshot

Green Tea Complex 1000 mg

Equaline · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12172_9650645724f2e2af
Serving size1 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Green Tea
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 48107
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledGreen Tea Complex
Green Tea
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16158
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Tea extract
Polyphenol (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 13781
190 mg190 mg / as_labeledPolyphenols
EGCG
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 16724
67 mg67 mg / as_labeledEGCG
Caffeine
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18901
35 mg35 mg / as_labeledCaffeine
Green Tea
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 48108
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Tea Powder
Green Tea
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 36036.
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Tea extract
Green Tea
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4743.
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Tea powder
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35958.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Carboxymethylcellulose
Dextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282710.
Not statedmissing_quantityDextrin
Glucose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282674.
Not statedmissing_quantityDextrose
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18333.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoy Lecithin
Sodium Citrate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35901.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Citrate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12172
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12172_9650645724f2e2af4eb820c6
Content hash
9650645724f2e2af4eb820c6e47052e856b8e94ce27979d44f21addfaecd201f
Source version
SVE5221006

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON