Published source snapshot

Panax Ginseng Standardized Extract 300 mg

Equaline · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12176_ca475fc0c83bd113
Serving size2 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Oriental Ginseng
Asian Ginseng (Panax ginseng) (root) Standardized Extract PlantPart: root Genus: Panax Species: ginseng Note: 5% total ginsenosides; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 48113
600 mg600 mg / as_labeledAsian Ginseng (Panax ginseng) (root) Standardized Extract
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3700.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 28392.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3721.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6505.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Cellulose
Polyethylene glycol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5931.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolyethylene Glycol

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12176
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12176_ca475fc0c83bd1130e36e3e4
Content hash
ca475fc0c83bd1130e36e3e4adfe14fd8cfe9c81ec43c18de2e24ad60826a6f3
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON