Published source snapshot

Glucosamine HCl 1,500 mg Plus Vitamin D

Schiff · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12217_8c31eeefbab280cf
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280179
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin D
Glucosamine Hydrochloride
Glucosamine Hydrochloride Note: 1500 mg; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 48016
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledGlucosamine Hydrochloride
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9191.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Cellulose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Coating
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 5 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 48203.
Not statedmissing_quantityCoating
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9207.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12217
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12217_8c31eeefbab280cf7bf6e1af
Content hash
8c31eeefbab280cf7bf6e1afb25ec14888948286e661442a3ccd73849b9cec4c
Source version
11001 46611001.10

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON