Published source snapshot

Sea Kelp

Puritan's Pride · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12233_3dce63ebdde54fe1
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Iodine
Iodine (Form: from Kelp); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4002
150 mcg150 mcg / as_labeledIodine
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3700.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15302.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3813.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Magnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12233
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12233_3dce63ebdde54fe1dee20338
Content hash
3dce63ebdde54fe1dee203387154d44ba0913aa34a5a53cc25dca872e221e989
Source version
Item # 623 B620 06D

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON