Published source snapshot

CLA 1250

MRM · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12246_d521e6b101f286b0
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
12 {Calories}12 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
12 {Calories}12 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Conjugated Linoleic Acid
CLA (Form: Derived from Safflower seed Oil, Minimum 80% CLA (Alt. Name: conjugated linoleic acid) Note: 1000mg); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 286614
1250 mg1250 mg / as_labeledConjugated Linoleic Acid
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8749.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9165.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12246
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12246_d521e6b101f286b06b709026
Content hash
d521e6b101f286b06b7090266040cf7fffb02f28406d3db2861f442bf34c5236
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON