Published source snapshot
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate
Puritan's Pride Premium · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_12279_5a6a34d31986fc1b
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 40 mg | 40 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 281760 | 6 IU | 6 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| cranberry Cranberry concentrate PlantPart: fruit Genus: Vaccinium Species: macrocarpon Note: (from 168 mg of a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent to 8,400 mg of fresh cranberries) (8.4 g); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 5646 | 8400 mg | 8400 mg / as_labeled | Cranberry concentrate |
| Soybean Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3793. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Soybean Oil |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Glycerin |
| Header Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 44529. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Contains <2% of |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: WITH VITAMINS C + E
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: QUALITY ASSURANCE (QA)
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Puritan's Pride Premium supplements are produced from the finest raw materials under our stringent quality control standards. Our state-of-the-art manufacturing and packaging facilities insure you the highest quality nutritional supplements money can buy. When it comes to your health...choose the best.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 4200mg equivalent per softgel
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: TO REORDER ITEM # 4360
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): (C) 2011 Puritan's Pride, Inc.
- label_claim Storage: Store at room temperature.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DIRECTIONS: For adults, take two (2) softgels three times daily, preferably after meals.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Item # 4360 B36115 13E
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 12279
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_12279_5a6a34d31986fc1bdaf2feea
- Content hash
5a6a34d31986fc1bdaf2feea4d5bcbe4000240bcc5c8799d0a0b70b72876b699- Source version
- Item # 4360 B36115 13E
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.