Published source snapshot

Easy To Swallow High Potency B Complex

Origin · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12311_31822f7c4ba38156
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Thiamin
Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Mononitrate) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B-1); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281559
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledThiamine
Riboflavin
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 279469
12.5 mg12.5 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280746
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
12.5 mg12.5 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
50 mcg50 mcg / as_labeledFolic Acid
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B-12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281279
12.5 mcg12.5 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280218
25 mcg25 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)
Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280871
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Calcium
Calcium (Form: as Dicalcium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 293230
128 mg128 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Phosphorus
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 292657
99 mg99 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15302.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Croscarmellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3690.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3813.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Magnesium Stearate
Coating
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6024.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose Coating
Mannitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3740.
Not statedmissing_quantityMannitol
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12311
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12311_31822f7c4ba38156e9e922a5
Content hash
31822f7c4ba38156e9e922a5cb3b4a27dbeba7f1627de153b90b9196889e044b
Source version
PROD. NO. 12630 B12630 05B 094 02 1227 TD272456V

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON