Published source snapshot
Ultra E
New Sun · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_12382_d4a57902e7f81b62
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: from D-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280735 | 400 IU | 400 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Flour |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27345. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Product No. 81-2 V 4.0
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any diasease.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not eat freshness packet. Keep in bottle.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Natural color variations may occur in this product.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, or experiencing health issues, consult your doctor before use.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 400 IU Vitamin E each
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if safety seal is missing or broken.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Recommendation: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule daily, preferably with meals.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 12382
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_12382_d4a57902e7f81b620aad9eca
- Content hash
d4a57902e7f81b620aad9eca413ba5290fff1ddd50cd6fbda7ca341f4f456322- Source version
- Product 81-2 v4.0
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.