Published source snapshot

Stimulant Free Guava

Pro-Nutra · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12428_8d56655e1e41bebd
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 48949
385 mg385 mg / as_labeledULTIMATE SUPER FRUIT MATRIX(TM) Proprietary Blend
Guava
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 48950
Not statedmissing_quantityPsidium guajava
Red Raspberry
Rubus idaeus (Form: standardized to raspberry ketone) PlantPart: fruit; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 48956
Not statedmissing_quantityRubus idaeus
Camu Camu
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 48961
Not statedmissing_quantityMyciaria dubia
Saffron
Crocus sativus (Form: standardized to safranal) PlantPart: flower; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 48964
Not statedmissing_quantityCrocus sativus
Blueberry
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 48966
Not statedmissing_quantityVaccinium angustifolium
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 28392.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10136.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Red No. 3
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6847.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Yellow No. 6
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12428
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12428_8d56655e1e41bebd31676e22
Content hash
8d56655e1e41bebd31676e2215678fd65cf65e5683ae92d853530d84c7b9e59a
Source version
Rev. 01-001-GUA001 04/12

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON