Published source snapshot
PTF Tropical Punch
Gamma Labs · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_12456_c5c00db8744b02ac
Serving size7.65 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 5 {Calories} | 5 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 0.5 g | 0.5 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 0.5 g | 0.5 g / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280738 | 12.5 IU | 12.5 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280392 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as pyridoxine hcl); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Methylcobalamin); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 281388 | 125 mcg | 125 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Sodium Sodium (Form: as Sodium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 293220 | 39 mg | 39 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Blend (Combination) 5 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 49060 | 3500 mg | 3500 mg / as_labeled | Strength And Endurance Complex |
| Blend (Combination) 8 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 55419 | 2025 mg | 2025 mg / as_labeled | N.O.Pump Complex |
| Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 49065 | 465 mg | 465 mg / as_labeled | Energy And Focus Complex |
| Tyrosine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 287027 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Tyrosine |
| N-Acetyl Tyrosine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 37564 | Not stated | missing_quantity | N-Acetyl Tyrosine |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.10.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18901 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Caffeine |
| Cowhage Mucuna pruriens (Form: 20% L-Dopa) Genus: Mucuna Species: pruriens; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 49067 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Mucuna pruriens |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 6173 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acetyl L-Carnitine |
| Adenosine triphosphate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 4886 | Not stated | missing_quantity | ATP |
| Bacopa Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 49068 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bacopa Extract 20% |
| Vinpocetine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 4203 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vinpocetine |
| Huperzine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 49069 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Huperzine 5% |
| Blend DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 285002 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Antioxidant Complex |
| Acai Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.11.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 49071 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acai powder |
| Pomegranate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.11.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 49072 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pomegranate powder |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 38261. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32336. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural and Artificial flavors |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35212. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9739. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35213. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Red #40 |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: V-P-0111011B
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: No Matter What Your Fitness Level, Gamma Labs PTF Has You Covered!
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Gamma Labs Pre-Training Formula (PTF) Was Developed to Enhance: - Energy and Performance Levels - Mental Focus, Concentration & Reaction Time - Strength & Endurance Levels - Nitric Oxide Levels for Maximum Pumps
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Consume 30 minutes before you train. To assess tolerance, add one serving (1 scoop) to 5-6 ounces of cold water. After determining tolerance and desired effect, take one or two servings (1-2 scoops) 30 minutes before training. Stir or shake well before using.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Great Taste Fast Results No Crash
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: WARNING: This product is intended to enhance workouts. Do not exceed recommended dose.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not purchase if seal is broken.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: CLINICALLY SUPERIOR PRE-TRANING FORMULA
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult your physician before using this product if you are pregnant or nursing, or taking any medication.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 33% MORE
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18 or those with a medical condition.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use if you have high blood pressure or heart problems or are contemplating becoming pregnant.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No Banned Substances, All 100% Approved Gluten-Free
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICE GMP Certified
- label_claim Storage: Store at 15-30(0)C (59-86(0)F). Protect from heat, light and moisture.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS CALL Tel (877) GAMMAO-2 (426-6262)
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Blend (Combination) reference index
- Blend (Combination) reference index
- Blend (Combination) reference index
- Tyrosine reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 12456
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_12456_c5c00db8744b02ac81704626
- Content hash
c5c00db8744b02ac81704626039ac4f9d3eab7aa8da4a1c129cd2bca7b8edce5- Source version
- V-P-0111011B
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.