Published source snapshot

100% All Natural Whey Dutch Chocolate

MRM · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12473_40f33d232c751745
Serving size25.5 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
85 {Calories}85 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
9 {Calories}9 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0 g0 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
110 mg110 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sucrose
Sugars Note: No Sugars added. Sugars naturally occur in Whey Proteins and natural flavoring.; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283685
1 g1 g / as_labeledSugar, Natural
Protein (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
18 g18 g / as_labeledProtein
Vitamin A
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279031
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin A
Calcium
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium
Vitamin C
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 278591
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin C
Iron
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
Not statedmissing_quantityIron
Blend (Combination)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 4 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 49181.
Not statedmissing_quantityNAT-PRO OPTIMIZER
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16365.
Not statedmissing_quantityCocoa
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5916.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Chocolate flavor
Carrageenan
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282547.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarrageenan
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5563.
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia
Luo Han Guo
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49185.
Not statedmissing_quantityLo Han Guo
Salt (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5315.
Not statedmissing_quantitySalt

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12473
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12473_40f33d232c751745057a0155
Content hash
40f33d232c751745057a0155d3eaacf9899eda5386465351324b44e2083a7b60
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON