Published source snapshot

Ultra Whey Pro Strawberry Ice Cream

Universal · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12558_500be2c5ed5d814e
Serving size30 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
116 {Calories}116 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
14 {Calories}14 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
1 g1 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
42 mg42 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
3.5 g3.5 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
2 g2 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
22 g22 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
130 mg130 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Phosphorus
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292657
99 mg99 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
58 mg58 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
197 mg197 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 9 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 49673.
Not statedmissing_quantityPure Whey(TM)
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49684.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Isolates
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49685.
Not statedmissing_quantitypartially hydrolyzed Whey Peptides
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32336.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavors
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 40560.
Not statedmissing_quantityLecithin
Beet
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12709.
Not statedmissing_quantityBeet powder
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9739.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35212.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12558
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12558_500be2c5ed5d814e438ed0e7
Content hash
500be2c5ed5d814e438ed0e7b1cc93d58f1cad0a5575179c10fed490c0870ac6
Source version
H1010-G

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON