Published source snapshot

Ravage Orange

GNC Beyond Raw · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12800_ceeb8ddc33eec240
Serving size26.5 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
15 {Calories}15 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
5 {Calories}5 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
1 g1 g / as_labeledSugar
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Nicotinic Acid, & Niacinamide); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280765
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Chloride
Chloride (Form: as Sodium Chloride, & Potassium Chloride); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 50230
190 mg190 mg / as_labeledChloride
Sodium
Sodium (Form: as Sodium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 293220
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
Potassium (Form: as Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 17512
140 mg140 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Blend (Combination)
7 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 50233
5.3 g5.3 g / as_labeledAnabolic Muscle Primer
Blend (Combination)
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 50237
3.2 g3.2 g / as_labeledMuscle Buffering System
Blend (Combination)
5 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 50240
3.1 g3.1 g / as_labeledN.O. Vasodilation Amplifier
Blend (Combination)
6 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 50246
603.3 mg603.3 mg / as_labeledThermo Energy Intensifier
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4350.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavors
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16805.
Not statedmissing_quantityLecithin
Calcium Silicate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3664.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Silicate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4873.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Yellow #5
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3966.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Red #40

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12800
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12800_ceeb8ddc33eec240855e4b8a
Content hash
ceeb8ddc33eec240855e4b8aa57856e58907bf6e4cacaae471ae63b077e246e0
Source version
CODE 826320 FMG

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON