Published source snapshot

Poly C

USANA · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12946_99469ce95d31f5a4
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
Vitamin C (Form: as Calcium Ascorbate, Potassium Ascorbate, Magnesium Ascorbate, and Zinc Ascorbate); 4 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279770
1200 mg1200 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Flavonoid (mixture)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 50961
130 mg130 mg / as_labeledCITRUS BIOFLAVONOIDS
Rutin
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 50962
14 mg14 mg / as_labeledRutin
Quercetin
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 43122
6 mg6 mg / as_labeledQUERCETIN
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 42819.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Pregelatinized starch
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 50964.
Not statedmissing_quantitypregelatinized Starch
Vitamin C
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278748.
Not statedmissing_quantityAscorbyl Palmitate
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4526.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293300.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide, Colloidal

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12946
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12946_99469ce95d31f5a448071bb2
Content hash
99469ce95d31f5a448071bb2099b445da9711904e1abb7832bab2769808c0b71
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON