Published source snapshot
Cayenne (Capsicum spp.)
Nature's Apothecary · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_12959_e4409f3b8edafb81
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 5 {Calories} | 5 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 0.8 g | 0.8 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Capsicum DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 51009 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Cayenne |
| Alcohol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51010. | Not stated | missing_quantity | 65% (1:2) Grain Alcohol |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 42813. | Not stated | missing_quantity | de-ionized Water |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Liquid Extract
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution: Not to be used by pregnant/lactating women or those with gastrointestinal sensitivities unless recommended by your healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim Storage: STORE IN COOL, DRY PLACE.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: ITEM 9044
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take 1 dropperful (1 mL) daily or as needed. Measure in Easy-Dose(TM) Dropper and mix in water, juice or tea. Use in conjunction with a healty dietary and lifestyle plan.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: AN EARTH-FRIENDLY PRODUCT
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Single-Herbal Dietary Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 12959
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_12959_e4409f3b8edafb81bcbab6f0
- Content hash
e4409f3b8edafb81bcbab6f09afde0368f2830e76d70f2273fba0bfad11180b2- Source version
- ITEM 9044
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.