Published source snapshot

Triple Strength L- Carnitine Liquid 3000 mg Citrus Flavor

NOW Sports · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12978_b855eccd7e3bc905
Serving size1 Tbsp
Serving formTbsp
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
15 {Calories}15 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
4.5 g4.5 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B-12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281279
50 mcg50 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Vitamin B5
Vitamin B-5 (Form: from D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281400
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledVitamin B5
L-Carnitine
L-Carnitine (Alt. Name: Carnipure(TM)) Note: (Free-Form Base) (3,000 mg); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 51043
3 g3 g / as_labeledL-Carnitine
Stevia
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 51044
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledStevia rebaudiana Extract
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14983.
Not statedmissing_quantitydistilled Water
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Glycerin
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Orange (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 38680.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Orange flavor
Vanilla
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5018.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vanilla flavor
Potassium sorbate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15075.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Sorbate
Lemon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51045.
Not statedmissing_quantityLemon (Citrus limon) oil

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12978
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12978_b855eccd7e3bc90591654872
Content hash
b855eccd7e3bc90591654872b6852a4fcba908b15244c1868b5a39bf0a2ed0ce
Source version
CODE 0047 V1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON