Published source snapshot
Superior Antioxidant
dotFIT · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_12982_6323d631efe4b1da
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alpha Lipoic Acid DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4657 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Alpha Lipoic Acid |
| Coenzyme Q-10 DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 51031 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Coenzyme Q10 |
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) OpriBerry(R) (Form: from wild blueberry, strawberry, cranberry, wild bilberry, elderberry, raspberry); 6 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 51032 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | OpriBerry(R) |
| Lycopene DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 4034 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Lycopene |
| Lutein DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 16997 | 6 mg | 6 mg / as_labeled | Lutein |
| Zeaxanthin Zeaxanthin (Form: from Marigold PlantPart: flowers); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 51034 | 4 mg | 4 mg / as_labeled | Zeaxanthin |
| carotenoids DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 51035 | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg / as_labeled | D. Salina natural mixed carotenoids |
| Soybean Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3793. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Soybean Oil |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9165. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Beeswax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51036. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bee's Wax |
| lecithin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16805. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lecithin |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51037. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Caramel color |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Intense exercisers, in particular, to reduce the increased free radical production and damage associate with intense and prolonged training bouts.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: df(R)
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains No Dairy, Fish, Crustacean Shellfish, Tree Nuts, Peanuts or Gluten. No Sugar, Salt, Starch, Yeast, Artificial flavors, Coloring or Preservatives added.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: SUPPORTS HEALTHY AGING
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: New softgels for improved absorptin of C0Q-10, mixed carotenoids, lutein & zeaxanthin.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Triggers your body's natural ability to protect cells against free radicals.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: WITH LYCOPENE & CO-Q10
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): All rights reserved.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: OPTIMIZES CELLULAR HEALTH
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Warm Weather Advisory: Products Containing Chocolate & Softgels We do our best to ensure that you receive your items in good condition. However, we can't control the hot weather! Here are handling tips for products and food items during the summer months: - Do not store items in your car. - Store food, chocolate, or softgels products in a cool place or take them with you. - Place items in a cooled environment for at least 2 hours before opening. - Choose expedited shipping to your daytime location.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: For more complete product information : watch video / read product brief
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take 1 softgel daily with a main meal.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): OpriBerry(R) is a registered trademark of InterHealth N.I. OpriBerry(R) brand anthocyanin extract (patent pending).
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): The dotFIT Superior Antioxidant(TM) is for everyone, exercisers and non-exercisers, interested in reducing the ravages of free radical damage, achieving optimal health and functioning, and reducing the risk of chronic disease such as cancers and heart disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: health
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Alpha Lipoic Acid reference index
- Coenzyme Q-10 reference index
- Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) reference index
- Lycopene reference index
- Lutein reference index
- Zeaxanthin reference index
- carotenoids reference index
- Soybean Oil reference index
- Gelatin reference index
- Glycerol reference index
- Beeswax reference index
- lecithin reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 12982
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_12982_6323d631efe4b1da4741bef5
- Content hash
6323d631efe4b1da4741bef5650f19118f5574573c31c259bf8c1a9e2c3a4fd4- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.