Published source snapshot
Parasite Detox
Lee Haney's Nutritional Support Systems · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_13013_bdce476d7271b196
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 293070 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) Proprietary Blend (Form: Consisting of Cranberry Note: 11% extract, Garlic extract (Form: 1.2% Allicin), Apple Pectin powder, Black Walnut Hull Powder, Carrot juice powder PlantPart: juice, Papaya fruit powder PlantPart: fruit, Pau d'Arco powder, Wood Betany Powder, Butternut Bark Powder, Cloves powder, Wormwood powder, Oregon Grape Root Note: 10:1 extract, Blueberry Leaf Note: 22% extract, Golden Thread Note: 20% extract, Goldenseal Note: 5% extract, and Echinacea Angustifolia Powder); 16 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 31826 | 712.5 mg | 712.5 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27377. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Flour |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: INCLUDING CRANBERRY GARLIC, AND BLACK WALNUT
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 3197-17246-17246-60
- label_claim Storage: STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: SUGGESTED USE: As a dietary supplement, take two (2) capsules with food three (3) times daily for ten (10) days. Repeat in two to three weeks if necessary.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: This product is manufactured and packaged in a facility which may also process milk, soy, wheat, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and crustacean shellfish.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: CAUTION: Do not exceed recommended dose nor use for a period of more that ten days.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: DO NOT USE IF SAFETY SEAL IS DAMAGED OR MISSING.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: ALLERGEN WARNING: CONTAINS TREE NUTS (black walnut)
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: This product is not intended for pregnant or nursing mothers nor children under 18 years of age.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Lot#: 42409 Manufacture Date: 5/2009 Best if used by: 5/2011
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 13013
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_13013_bdce476d7271b196ed81010f
- Content hash
bdce476d7271b196ed81010f889aeb3e1abfc8fdb9bfe1cbfd7330264dadfd94- Source version
- 3197-17246-17246-60
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.