Published source snapshot

Omega 3, 6, 9 Blend

Tahiti Trim · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13028_6c8d50deb5888d19
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 {Calories}10 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
1.1 g1.1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
70 mg70 mg / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Polyunsaturated Fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 17492
700 mg700 mg / as_labeledPolyunsaturated Fat
Monounsaturated Fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 17217
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledMonounsaturated Fat
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280738
1 IU1 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Omega-3
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 285292
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledOmega-3 Fatty Acids
Proprietary Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil supplement)
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 201431
1092 mg1092 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Fish Oil
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 15894
Not statedmissing_quantityFish Oil
Noni
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 51202
Not statedmissing_quantityNoni (Morinda citrifolia) seed oil
Flaxseed Oil
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 51203
Not statedmissing_quantityFlax [Linum usitatisimum L.] Seed Oil
Borage Oil
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 51204
Not statedmissing_quantityBorage [Borago officinalis L.] Oil
Evening Primrose
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 51205
Not statedmissing_quantityEvening Primrose [Oenothera biennis L.] Seed Oil
Black Currant Seed Oil
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 51206
Not statedmissing_quantityBlack Currant [Ribes Nigrum L.] Seed Oil
Vitamin E
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 279016.
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin E
Omega-3
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285292.
Not statedmissing_quantityOmega-3 Fatty Acids
Fish Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15894.
Not statedmissing_quantityFish Oil
Noni
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51207.
Not statedmissing_quantityNoni Seed Oil
Flaxseed Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5525.
Not statedmissing_quantityFlax seed Oil
Borage Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5234.
Not statedmissing_quantityBorage Oil
Evening Primrose oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16772.
Not statedmissing_quantityEvening Primrose Oil
Black Currant Seed Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32703.
Not statedmissing_quantityBlack Currant seed Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9165.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Sorbitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3789.
Not statedmissing_quantitySorbitol
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3669.
Not statedmissing_quantityCaramel color

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13028
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13028_6c8d50deb5888d1941ae4acb
Content hash
6c8d50deb5888d1941ae4acbcef6446aacd744b0ce72c6ac743210b88c5d8de5
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON